Sobraiku #4

02Feb09

3mochip

one green plastic coin

three months of serenity

cheap at any price

8 Responses to “Sobraiku #4”

  1. Awesome 🙂 Feels good, huh?

  2. 2 C

    Soooooooo good. Seems like such a short time….and such a long time.

    Thank you, as always, for your encouragement and support!

  3. excellent. well done you. keep up the good work 🙂

  4. Priceless! Congratulations!

  5. 5 C

    Thank you. Thank you. Thank you!

  6. 6 -kel

    Hey, thanks for your blog. I’m new (just got my three-month chip this morning) and really like reading what you write. I also wanted to ask you if you’d e-mail me and let me know whether it would be okay to use your three-month chip picture in a blog post about getting mine. I’d sure appreciate it if you can let me, but I understand if you can’t. Thanks for your time, and thanks again for your writings.

  7. 7 C

    Hi Kel – thanks for reading and congrats on three months. I’m about to get my six-month chip this week, so I’m not that far ahead of you. Keep it up!

    Feel free to use the pic – maybe just include a credit line with my blog?

    Hang in there – it seems to get a little easier each day. Good luck and best wishes,

    C.

  8. 8 -kel

    Awesome! Thanks, I’ll be sure to credit/link you. I really appreciate it. Thanks for the encouragement and congratulations on six months. Drop me a line if you’re ever in Austin, we’ll hit a meeting.


Leave a Reply

