Thank heavens I stopped drinking…

20Sep09

Picture 2

…before I ended up with one of these in my Christmas stocking.

File under: “Really? Really?”

4 Responses to “Thank heavens I stopped drinking…”

  1. 1 Mary W

    What a hoot! Shoot, who needed a glass? I just drank straight from the bottle!

  2. OMG is that for real? Don’t tell me. You found that gem in Skyways, didn’t you?

  3. 3 C

    Actually, I saw it on Facebook.

    I wouldn’t be surprised if Skyways had it, though.

  4. OMG! dear god. that is soooo not cool 🙂 thanks for the chuckle 🙂


Leave a Reply

